(808) 487-0076 98-211 Pali Momi Street, #103, Aiea, HI 96701

Testimonials


Healy Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 41 reviews
98-211 Pali Momi Street, #103 Aiea, HI 96701
(808) 487-0076

You truly are an artist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2017

Dr. Healy & Staff,
I looked hard and long to try and find a card that expressed how much you all have meant to me today and for the rest of my life.

You all have touched me in a way that words can’t explain. I am so forever grateful for what you have done. I honestly felt as though my breast augmentation was out of my reach and you made it all happen for me and you didn’t have to. Thank you so much for everything and I cant say thank you enough.

In turn all I can do is express to anyone that asks is how wonderful your practice is as well as how wonderful you all are as people. I often say and feel that people are brought into your life for a reason and you were brought into mine to make me feel better about myself, and you have done that by leaps and bounds. I will continue to refer anyone who is looking for an awesome plastic surgeon and staff to boot to you and am excited to do so. I feel that, that would be the best way that I could ever repay you for your kindness and beautiful work.

I also want to thank you for making me feel as though I was your most important patient. I know that both you and your staff are very busy people but that is a testament to you all. So once again thanks you so much for all that you have done. You truly are an artist.

by

Look like a movie star!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2017

Dr. Healy,
Thank you so much for the beautiful surgery I experienced. You mentioned in my initial appointment that I would not look like a movie star but, I already do. Mahalo for all you do.

by

You have changed me!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 27, 2017

Dr. Healy,
Thank you for all you have done for me with my recent surgery. You truly are talented and some of the most caring people I have ever known. You have changed me by instilling more confidence than I ever dreamed I would ever know. I never dreamed this would ever happen to me.

by

I’m so happy with the results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 12, 2017

Dr. Healy and Jackie,
Thank you very much for the exceptional care I’ve been receiving. It’s only been a couple of weeks so far, but I’m so happy with the results! I can’t express enough how grateful I am for being so flexible with your schedule in regards to my surgery date and follow up appointments. Your concern and prompt follow-up to my reaction to the medications is just another example of what an outstanding surgeon you have been! I can’t wait for my recovery period to be over so I can start the shopping for the “new” me. In the meantime, here’s a small token of my appreciation for all that you have done for me!

by

Wow! What a completely wonderful experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2017

Dr. Healy, Jackie & Susie,
Wow! What a completely wonderful experience this has been! I’m amazed at not only your professional and understanding ways, but also how you have treated my family as your family. There has not been one moment of regret. I cannot be happier!

by

You’re the bomb Dr. Healy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2017

You’re the bomb Dr. Healy

by

Thank you, from someone you’ve touched with your warmth

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2016

To Dr. Healy and Jackie,
In a world of unpersonable people and coldness, you both show so much compassion and love in all you do. Thank you, from someone you’ve touched with your warmth.

by

I’m very healthy and healing fast!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 11, 2016

Dear Dr. Healy,
First of all I would like to say thank you. My stomach looks beautiful. You really did a great job. I’m very healthy and healing fast. I’ve even found time to hang out with my friends. I hope you and your family are healthy and happy. Hope you all have a happy holiday!

by

Great Doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2016

Thank you for your kind care during and after my surgery. I believe a great doctor has skill AND compassion. Thanks for being a great doctor!

by

Thank you once again!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2016

I just wanted to thank you once again for your kindness and support. My family appreciates the good care you provided for my father and will not forget how supportive you all have been.

by

Truly appreciate it!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2016

Dear Dr. Healy,
I would like to thank you for taking care of my eyes for me. I truly appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. May God bless you always.

by

Thank you for everything!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2016

Dr. Healy,
I want to thank you for everything and hope you will have a wonderful New Year.

by

Beautiful work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2016

To Dr. Healy,
Thank you so much for everything! Everyday I keep getting compliments. Even to this day my husband said you did beautiful work

by

Small token of our gratitude

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2016

Dr. Healy,
Thank you for all you have done and continue to do for Madison . This is just a small token of our gratitude.

Dave thought that some beer, pizza gift certificate and peanuts would have been better. I thought the hospital staff might frown on that gift basket.

by

Thanks in advance for changing my life

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2016

Thanks in advance for changing my life.

by

Great Surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2016

Dr. Healy,
Thanks you for being considerable, knowledgeable, and a great surgeon. I appreciate the treatment that I received from you. You will always have my recommendation if ever needed.

by

Awesome surgical skills

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2016

Dr. Healy,
Happy Holidays to you and your family. Thanks you very much for your awesome surgical skills and your kind and thoughtful care. I am very blessed to have you as my doctor. God bless you.

by

Wonderful surgery and care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 6, 2016

Dr. Healy & Staff,
Thank you for the wonderful surgery and care you have given me.

We (my husband and I) appreciate it more than you know.

by

You’re the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2016

Thank you Dr. Healy for helping me to be the best I can be. To all of you thanks.

by

Reconstructive surgery

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2016

Dr. Healy
Thank you for my reconstructive surgery. You have changed my life more than you will ever know.

by

Thanks for making a difference!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2016

Dr. Healy & Staff,
Thanks for making a difference, thanks for touching a life.

Dr. Healy & Staff,
Thanks for making a difference, thanks for touching a life.

by

Truly appreciate!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2016

Dr. Healy & Staff,
I truly appreciate everything you’ve done for me!!!

by

Awesome!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 27, 2016

To the Plastic Surgery Staff,
Thank you guys for being so nice and helpful during my surgery! You guys are awesome!

by

You have deeply touched our lives

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2016

Dr Healy,
You have deeply touched the lives of both C. and I and have given us the best possible Christmas anyone could ask for. Our best wishes to you and your family during the holiday season.

by

Professional and kind

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2016

Thanks Jeff,
For your professionalism and your kindness. May you and your loved ones enjoy a wonderful New Year, and continued success!

by

Thank you for your wonderful care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2016

Dr. Healy…
Thank you for being so wonderful in what was a scary and life changing decision! This procedure has changed my everyday life & I’m so glad that I did it! You always made me feel at ease & I appreciate that more than you know.

by

Wonderful care!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2016

Dear Jackie & Dr. Healy,
Thank you for your honesty and wonderful care!

by

Great doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2016

I just wanted to say thank you. I don’t know many doctors who would take such a personal touch with not only me but my mother-in-law too!

by

Excellent doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2015

I want to add my thanks also. I feel better knowing my “daughter” has such an excellent doctor and caring person. Thank you so very much.

by

Thank you!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2015

To Dr. Healy & Jackie,
Thank you for everything you did for me. There’s not a day that goes by that I thank the Lord for you both and everything you’ve done for me.

by

We look so great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 24, 2015

Dr. Healy and Jackie,
Thank you for everything!! For making myself and the twins (Heebie and Jeebie) look so great. Also for making me feel so comfortable…I was blessed to have you and Jackie be such a big part of my life.

by

Thank you!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 3, 2015

Thank you for taking care of me.

by

The best gifts of all

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2015

Dear Dr. Healy, Jackie & Staff,
I trust your holidays will be filled with the best gifts of all; love, family, friends, joy…all the goodness you deserve!

I look forward to the new year, always hopeful. AND a revised waist line c/o the talented Mr./Dr./Friend big “H”!!
Thank you for your kindness and support.

by

Thanks alot!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2015

Dr. Healy,
Thank you so much for all you have done for me, I can’t thank you enough

by

I am very pleased in all of your work!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 23, 2015

Dear Dr. Healy,
Thank you very much for your expertise during my recent surgery. I also appreciate all of your time in explaining every phase of the reconstruction. I am very pleased in all of your work, and can finally begin a sense of normalcy back in our own hectic family life again.

by

Truly blessed with the talent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 3, 2015

Dr. Healy,
You are appreciated for all you are and all you do. Thanks for the makeover. This is the start of a new beginning for me for 2008 and beyond. You are truly blessed with the talent of change. May your business and life be as prosperous as the gifts you give to people, and may God bless you.

by

Caring Doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2015

I could never find the words to express my gratitude for everything you have done. You’re a very caring doctor and I think that’s very important to be the best and that’s exactly what you are!

by

I really appreciate all you have done

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 6, 2015

Thank you very much for my new additions, I really appreciate all you have done and all your time.

by

I’m definitely smaller but happier!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2015

Dr. Healy & Jackie,
Three plastic surgeons and 18 yrs later- you both are the BEST by far! Thanks so much for putting me at ease when I made my decision and for taking care of me! I’m definitely smaller but happier!

by

Mahalo nui loa

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 7, 2015

Dr. Healy, Jackie, Susie
You have an excellent practice. You and your staff turned a scary process into a very comfortable one. Mahalo nui loa.

by

Your personality is very warm

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 24, 2015

Dr. Healy,
Your warm attention to my body condition, your personality is very warm and very much needed when a patient is worried about the outcome of an operation. You are very sweet.

by

Patient Financing

Patient Financing available thru CareCredit, and ALPHAEON

CareCredit Alphaeon

Contact Us




I agree to the Terms of Use